Welcome to Nicola’s Travel & Lifestyle

Hi there!

Thanks for stopping by, I am so glad that you have stopped by my brand new home for all things travel and wanderlust.

Here I will share with you my adventures both in my home of Sydney, the Australian one, around the world, and wherever my adventures take me – and you!

As a mostly solo travel, there will be something for those looking to branch out on their first solo adventure but don’t worry, my advice and inspiration is quite universal.

I look forward to spending more time with you all.

Nic x

cropped-2014-07-20-15-40-00-2.jpg

Leave a Reply

